Committees

PROPOSED SLATE FOR 2017/2018 SCHOOL YEAR TO BE RATIFIED ON JUNE 6TH


2016-2017 Committees & Members

Below is a list of the executive members, active committees and PTO volunteers.
Officers

 Co-Presidents


  • Sharon Barry (sharon@scholvin.com)
  • Laura Husbey (laurahuseby@yahoo.com)

Treasurer


  •  Danielle Locke (willardtreasurer@district90pto.org)

Secretary


  • Laura Minnis (lauraminnis@yahoo.com)

VP—Communications


  • John Beck (johnbeck72@gmail.com)

VP—Volunteers


  • Susan Lissuzzo (slissuzzo@msn.com)

VP—Technology


  • Katherine Nix (nix934@yahoo.com)
  • Andrea Morowczynski (amorow@gmail.com)

School Board Liaisons


  • Ann Harmon (anntharmon@yahoo.com)
  • Cathriona Keane (cathriona.keane@yahoo.com)

 

Community Committees


Big Hearts Little Hands

Doris Huang, Chair – doriskhuang@gmail.com

Gigi Hoke – hokegc@gmail.com

Beth Cohen – beth.paris@gmail.com

Rachel Dardis – rachdardis@gmail.com

Carol Gall – carolwoz@hotmail.com

Lailani Workman – lailaniworkman@gmail.com

Meagan Mackie

4th Grade Breakfast

Sharon Barry, Chair – Sharon@scholvin.com

Tracie Doherty – – trdoherty@gmail.com

Emily Nash – emilybnash@gmail.com

Mary Lynn – meadeli@yahoo.com


Green 4 Good

Erin Llanes, Chair – erinellen17@yahoo.com

Corinna Lema – corinnalema@gmail.com

Deana Herrman – herrmans90@gmail.com

Anna Sterk – annashilov@yahoo.com

John Grant – johnconradgrant@gmail.com

Elizabeth Stocker – ebucherstoker@yahoo.com


Ice Cream Social

Catherine Greendyke, Chair – cyounggdyke@hotmail.com

Erin Madden – ekmadden@mac.com

Beth Cohen – beth.paris@gmail.com


Kindly Wizards

Ann Harmon, Co-Chair – anntharmon@yahoo.com

Cathriona Keane, Co-Chair – cathriona.keane@yahoo.com

Peggy Balesteri – pbalesteri@yahoo.com

Peggy Gruber – pcgruber@yahoo.com


Pancake Breakfast

Brian Morowczynski, Chair – brian@viaphotos.com

Anthony Ponzio – ponz72@aol.com

Peter Vlerick – peter.vlerick@gmail.com


Hospitality

Gwen Geraghty, Chair – ggeraghty@icloud.com

Rashida Dairyko – rdairyko@gmail.com

Caren Chessick Teclaw – carenteclaw@gmail.com

 

Teacher Appreciation

Laura Minnis, Chair – lauraminnis@yahoo.com

Michele Batra – mhammer1999@yahoo.com

Jill Dine – jillian.dine@gmail.com

Mary Jane Runyan – edandmjrunyan@comcast.net

Cathriona Keane – cathriona.keane@yahoo.com


Willard Welcome Wagon

Peggy Gruber, Co-Chair – pcgruber@yahoo.com

Jenny Kelly, Co-Chair – jenniferkkelly@gmail.com

Mary Lynn – meadeli@yahoo.com

Emily Nash – emilybnash@gmail.com

Rachel Niewoehner, rniewoehner@sidley.com

Colette Basil – colettebasil@yahoo.com


Yearbook

Kerry Kuzmich, Co-Chair – kcsween1@yahoo.com

Peggy Gruber, Co-Chair – pcgruber@yahoo.com

Susan Wolfe – wolfany@gmail.com

Danielle Braff – daniellebraff@gmail.com

Amy McNeilly – amysbat@aol.com

 

Fundraising Committees

Book Fair

Beth Vlerick, Co-Chair – beth.vlerick@gmail.com

Heather Minges-Wols, Co-Chair – mingeswols@gmail.com

Susan Lissuzzo – slissuzzo@msn.com

Dennis Healy – dennis.healy08@gmail.com

Peggy Gruber – pcgruber@yahoo.com

Ashley Palmer – ashleyandrews23@gmail.com


Fun Lunch

Ashley Palmer, Chair – ashleyandews23@gmail.com

Elizabeth Yoo – Elizabeth.mellman@gmail.com

Jamie Madden – jamiegoetzinger@yahoo.com

Gwen Geraghty – ggeraghty@icloud.com

Erin Llanes – erinellen17@yahoo.com

Jenni Neri – jennineri@gmail.com

Jill Dine (Vendors) – jillian.dine@gmail.com

Amanda Wehrman (supplies) – agibbs226@hotmail.com


Spirit Wear

Gigi Hoke, Chair – hokegc@gmail.com

Maila Ortega – merced97@hotmail.com

Gwen Geraghty – ggeraghty@icloud.com


Dance

Beth Vlerick, Co-Chiar – beth.vlerick@gmail.com

Aicha MacCarthy, Co-Chair – aichamaj@yahoo.com

Annie Cheronis – andreacheronis@yahoo.com


Fall Raffle/Movie Night

Amanda Wehrman, Co-Chair – agibbs226@hotmail.com

Tracey Norwick, Co-Chair – tlsnow13@yahoo.com


Box Tops/Restaurant Nights

Erin Llanes, Box Tops Chair – erinellen17@yahoo.com

Holly Tarara, Restaurant Night Chair – hollytarara@yahoo.com


School Pictures

Agnes Goldstein, Chair – amullergoldstein@yahoo.com


School Supplies

Kate Butterly, Chair – katebutterly@gmail.com

 

Educational Committees


Art Appreciation

Stephanie Wernet, Chair – stephaniepiccirilli@me.com

Tracie Doherty – trdoherty@gmail.com

Doris Huang – doriskhuang@gmail.com

Kerry Kuzmich – kcsween1@yahoo.com

Rachel Niewoehner – rniewoehner@sidley.com

Jenny Kelly – jenniferkkelly@gmail.com


Chess Club

Molly Grant – mollygrant72@gmail.com

Rashida Dairyko – rdairyko@gmail.com


Enrichment Programs

Ann Harmon, Co-Chair – anntharmon@yahoo.com

Beth Vlerick, Co-Chair – beth.vlerick@gmail.com


Family Math Festival

Laura Minnis, Co-Chair – lauraminnis@yahoo.com

Michele Batra, Co-Chair – mhammer1999@yahoo.com

Betsy Carroll – betshcarroll@gmail.com

Mary Jane Runyan – edanmjrunyan@comcast.net

Sarah Wienkes


Family Reading Night

Amy McNeilly, Co-Chair – amysbat@aol.com

Ollie Ponzio – slappona@aol.com

Peggy Balesteri – pbalesteri@yahoo.com


Festival of Science

Catherine Greendyke, Co-Chair – cyounggdyke@hotmail.com

Anna Sterk, Co-Chair – annashilov@yahoo.com

Roshani Anandappa – roshani.anandappa@gmail.com

Aicha MacCarthy – aichamaj@yahoo.com

Nausheen Akhter – naushakhter@hotmail.com

Jeff Bachner – jeffbo1@aol.com

Shreya Bhathena – shreya.bhathena@gmail.com

FLIP (Foreign Language Instruction Program)

Corinna Lema, Chair – corinnalema@gmail.com

Roshani Anandappa – roshani.anandappa@gmail.com

Myrna Alaraj – myrnaa79@hotmail.com

Jane Fang (reporting) – janezf9@yahoo.com

Marika Panton – mmpanton@comcast.net

Dannon Siano – dannansiano@gmail.com

Holly Utter (accounting) – holly_utter@yahoo.com


4th Grade Science Club

Judy Deogracias, Co-Chair – judy.deogracias@mac.com

Deana Herrman, Co-Chair – herrmans90@gmail.com


International Film & Culture Fest

Stephanie Wernet, Chair – stephaniepiccirilli@me.com


Legacy Sports Camps

Holly Utter, Chair – holly_utter@yahoo.com