Community Committees

BIG HEARTS LITTLE HANDS
Doris Huang (doriskhuang@gmail.com)
Rachel Dardis (rachdardis@gmail.com)
Tory Anderson
Beth Cohen
Carol Gall
Lailani Workman
Megan Mackie

GREEN4GOOD
Erin Llanes (erinellen17@yahoo.com)
Deana Herrman
Anna Sterk
Corinna Lema
John Grant
Carrie Willingham

HOSPITALITY
Rashida Dairyko (rdairyko@gmail.com)
Tara Dziengel

TEACHER APPRECIATION
Jennifer Gerbrecht (jenniferv123@gmail.com)
Michele Batra
Holly Bevan
Jill Dine

ICE CREAM SOCIAL
Catherine Greendyke (cyounggdyke@hotmail.com)
Erin Madden
Beth Cohen

KINDLY WIZARDS
Colette Basil (colettebasil@yahoo.com)
Jeff Bachner (jeffb01@aol.com)
Ann Harmon

PANCAKE BREAKFAST
Brian Morowczynski (brian@viaphotos.com)
Anthony Ponzio
Peter Vlerick

WELCOME WAGON
Peggy Gruber (pcgruber@yahoo.com)
Emily Nash (emilybnash@gmail.com)
Jenny Kelly
Mary Lynn
Colette Basil

YEARBOOK
Kerry Kuzmich (kcsween1@yahoo.com)
Peggy Gruber (pcgruber@yahoo.com)
Emily Brown
Erika Bachner
Katherine Nix

INTERNATIONAL FILM & CULTURE FEST
Megan Hodge (megan.s.hodge@gmail.com)

4TH GRADE RECOGNITION CELEBRATION
Emily Nash (emilybnash@gmail.com)
Melissa Healy
Christine Crabb
Michele Batra
Dannan Siano
Kerry Kuzmich
Danielle Locke

LEGACY SPORTS
Holly Utter (holly_utter@yahoo.com)

YOGA
Caren Teclaw (carenteclaw@gmail.com)
Sandra Vasquez (vasquezfamily9@gmail.com)

FAMILY CARE COMMITTEE
Sarah Mayeda (svmayeda@gmail.com)

GIRLS ON THE RUN
Jenny Kelly (jenniferkkelly@gmail.com)
Betsy Carroll (betshcarroll@gmail.com)

BOYS HERO RUN CLUB
Stephanie Wernet (stephaniepiccirilli@mac.com)

CONNECT4KIDS
Caren Teclaw (carenteclaw@gmail.com)
Elizabeth Stoker (ebucherstoker@yahoo.com)