Fundraising Committees

Book Fair
Robin Basney, robin.basney@gmail.com
Sandra Vasquez, vasquezfamily9@gmail.com
Dennis Healy
Carolyn Roche

Fun Lunch
Jennifer Gerbrecht, jenniferv123@gmail.com
Jamie Madden, jamiemadden2813@yahoo.com
Christine Crabb
Rashida Dairyko
Rachel Dardis
Emily Gass
Amanda Wehrman

Box Tops
Blaire Goldstein, blaire.spritzer@sbcglobal.net

Restaurant Nights
Sadie Bjornstad, sadie.bjornstad@gmail.com

Dance
Sarah Partin, spartin@depaul.edu
Alissa Digman, alissadigman@gmail.com
Annie Cheronis

Fall Raffle
Mary Lynn, meadeli@yahoo.com
Anna Daly, annaed@gmail.com

School Pictures
Agnes Goldstein, amullergoldstein@yahoo.com

School Supplies
Shannon Wasiolek, slwasiolek@gmail.com

Legacy Sports
Holly Utter, holly_utter@yahoo.com