Community Committees

COMMUNITY COMMITTEES

Big Hearts Little Hands
Carol Gall, Chair, carolwoz@hotmail.com
Tory Anderson
Beth Cohen
Megan Mackie
Paula Hoste

Green 4 Good
Lindsay McIntyre, Chair, linzamac@gmail.com
Laura Gancer
Anna Sterk 

Staff Appreciation
Amber Kardosh, akardosh@atproperties.com
Tara Dziengel
Lindsey Duda
Clelita Mathole

Hospitality
Anne Mastropietro, Chair, amsmastro@gmail.com
Lyndsey Duda
Clelita Mathole

Ice Cream Social
Catherine Greendyke, Chair, cyounggdyke@hotmail.com
Erin Madden
Beth Cohen

Legacy Sports
Colette Basil, Chair, colettebasil@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear
Kimberly Hlavin, Co-Chair, kipann21@yahoo.com
Lindsey Cortese, Co-Chair, snow.lindsey@gmail.com

Kindly Wizards
Madeleine Weldon-Linne, Chair, madweldon@gmail.com
Jenn Gerbrecht
Kelly O’Keefe
Colette Basil
Meghan Mulcahy

Welcome Wagon
Jane Norrington,Co-Chair, jwnorrington@gmail.com
Emily Nash, Co-Chair, emilybnash@gmail.com
Peggy Gruber
Renee Pederson
Colette Basil

Yearbook
Emily Brown, Co-Chair, emilynbrown@gmail.com
Megan Mackie, Co-Chair, meganmackie@gmail.com
Kelly McCauley
Melissa Lutz
Tory Anderson

4th Grade Recognition & Celebration
Clelita Mathole, Co-Chair, clelita.mathole@gmail.com
Malika Gujrati, Co-Chair, mgujrati@gmail.com

Yoga
Kelsey Wilson, Chair, kfwilson01@gmail.com

Family Care Committee
Megan Hodge, Chair, megan.s.hodge@gmail.com

Girls on the Run
Sara Smith, Co-Chair, ssb712@hotmail.com
Ellie Day, Co-Chair, elaineday@gmail.com
Shannon Wasiolek

HERO Boys Run Club
Megan Hodge, Co-Chair, megan.s.hodge@gmail.com
Steve Hlavin, Co-Chair, steve.hlavin@nuveen.com
Erin Madden

Connect 4 Kids
Kelly O’Keefe, Chair, okeefekellyo@gmail.com
Anna Parks
Lindsay McIntyre