Community Committees

COMMUNITY COMMITTEES

Big Hearts Little Hands
Rachel Dardis, Co-Chair rachdardis@gmail.com
Carol Gall, Co-Chair carolwoz@hotmail.com
Tory Anderson
Beth Cohen
Megan Mackie
Paula Hoste

Green 4 Good
Lisa Carolan, Chair, lcarolan1014@gmail.com
Laura Gancer
Anna Sterk 

Staff Appreciation
Genevieve Jones, Chair, gen2jones@gmail.com
Liz West
Beth Cohen
Jennifer Gerbrecht

Hospitality
Corey Blackwell, Chair, ccolello@hotmail.com
Tara Dziengel
Lyndsey Duda
Clelita Mathole
Ann Mastropietro

Ice Cream Social
Catherine Greendyke, Chair cyounggdyke@hotmail.com
Erin Madden
Beth Cohen

Legacy Sports
Amy Bowersox, Chair, aarrowsmith78@yahoo.com

Pancake Breakfast
Joe McIntyre, Co-Chair, joeamac@gmail.com
Trevor Norrington, Co-Chair, trevornorrington49@gmail.com
Andy Woltman, Co-Chair, andywoltman@yahoo.com
Peter Vlerick
Mark Cummings-Hill
Ryan Parks
Marc Wilson

Spirit Wear
Kimberley Hlavin, Co-Chair, kipann21@yahoo.com
Gigi Hoke, Co-Chair, hokegc@gmail.com
Lindsey Cortese

Kindly Wizards
Christine Crabb, Co-Chair, christinecrabb@mac.com
Lailani Workman, Co-Chair, laiworkman@gmail.com
Jennifer Gerbrecht
Colette Basil
Madeleine Weldon-Linne

Welcome Wagon
Peggy Gruber, Co-Chair, pcgruber@yahoo.com
Emily Nash, Co-Chair, emilybnash@gmail.com
Renee Pederson
Mary Lynn
Colette Basil
Jane Norrington
Clelita Mathole

Willard Block Party
Caren Teclaw, Co-Chair, carenteclaw@gmail.com
Rashida Dairyko, Co-Chair, rdairyko@gmail.com
Melissa Lutz

Yearbook
Emily Brown, Co-Chair, emilynbrown@gmail.com
Megan Mackie, Co-Chair, meganmackie@gmail.com
Tory Anderson
Lisa Maloney
Lailani Workman
Kelly McCulley
Melissa Lutz

4th Grade Recognition & Celebration
Tracie Doherty, Co-Chair, trdoherty@gmail.com
Natalia Martinez
Penny Gillhaus
Rebecca DeGroff
Clelita Mathole

Yoga
Kelsey Wilson, Chair, kfwilson01@gmail.com

Family Care Committee
Rebecca DeGroff, Co-Chair, rdegroff17@gmail.com
Brigette Nold, Co-Chair, brigette.gaucher@gmail.com

Girls on the Run
Mary Lynn, Co-Chair, meadeli@yahoo.com
Ellen Douglas, Co-Chair, ecsass@gmail.com

HERO Boys Run Club
Ashby Mims, Co-Chair, ashby.mims@gmail.com
Rachel Dardis, Co-Chair, rachdardis@gmail.com
Johanna Abrams

Connect 4 Kids
Elizabeth Stoker, Co-Chair, ebucherstoker@yahoo.com
Kelly O’Keefe, Co-Chair, okeefekellyo@gmail.com
Anne Mastropietro
Dannan Siano

Girl’s Volleyball
Megan Hodge, Chair, megan.s.hodge@gmail.com