Educational Committees

EDUCATIONAL COMMITTEES

Art Appreciation
Tracie Doherty, Chair, trdoherty@gmail.com
Rebecca Brown
Doris Huang
Marwa Shammas

Chess Club
Gigi Hoke, Co-Chair, hokegc@gmail.com
Clelita Mathole, Co-Chair, clelita.mathole@gmail.com

Enrichment Programs
Julianne Nery, Chair, juliannepnery@gmail.com

Family Reading Night
Brigette Whisnant, Chair, bwhisnant@me.com

FLIP
Stephanie VanDerSchie, Co-Chair, stephanie.vanderschie@gmail.com
Genevieve Jones, Co-Chair, gen2jones@gmail.com
Johanna Abrams

4th Grade Science Club
Laura Minnis, Chair, lauraminnis@yahoo.com

International Cultural Festival
Beth Vlerick, Chair, beth.vlerick@gmail.com
Megan Hodge
Johanna Abrams

Science Fair
Anna Sterk, Co-Chair annashilov@yahoo.com
Ashby Mims, Co-Chair ashby.mims@gmail.com
Shreya Bhathena

STEAM Night
Erin Llanes, Co-Chair, erinellen17@yahoo.com
Ashlie Stapleton, Co-Chair, ashlie_stapleton@yahoo.com
Gwynne Birkel
Courtney Kammer
Carly Grant